Time in Wagga Wagga

New South Wales, Australia
Add to favorites
Noon, UTC+10 (GMT+10, AEST)
Thursday, 02 july 2020, week 27

05 April 2020, 03:00 — DST ended in Wagga Wagga. Сlocks were turned backward 1 hour.

04 October 2020, 02:00 — DST starts in Wagga Wagga. Сlocks will be turned forward 1 hour.

  • The IANA time zone identifier: Australia/Sydney
  • Sunrise: 07:19 / Sunset: 17:10
  • Day length: 9h 50m
  • Solar noon: 12:14

Current local date and time with seconds in Wagga Wagga (New South Wales, Australia). Check the time in Wagga Wagga or time difference between Wagga Wagga and other cities. Time zone in Wagga Wagga is UTC+10 (GMT+10). Wagga Wagga online clock.

Time difference vs Wagga Wagga


The largest cities in Australia