Time in Canberra

Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Add to favorites
Night, UTC+11 (GMT+11, AEDT)
Thursday, 02 april 2020, week 14

06 October 2019, 02:00 — DST started in Canberra. Сlocks were turned forward 1 hour.

05 April 2020, 03:00 — DST ends in Canberra. Сlocks will be turned backward 1 hour.

  • The IANA time zone identifier: Australia/Sydney
  • Sunrise: 07:17 / Sunset: 18:55
  • Day length: 11h 38m
  • Solar noon: 13:06

Current local date and time with seconds in Canberra (Australian Capital Territory, Australia). Check the time in Canberra or time difference between Canberra and other cities. Time zone in Canberra is UTC+11 (GMT+11). Canberra online clock.

Time difference vs Canberra


The largest cities in Australia